Wild Carp Companies, of Baldwinsville, NY, USA, promotes catch and release carp angling via educational demonstrations, angling lessons, tourism promotion, hosting fish-ins, tournaments and the Wild Carp Club

Contact Us

Wild Carp Companies of Central New York

  PO Box 128
  Baldwinsville, NY 13027

Jason Bernhardt, 315-427-7810

jason@wildcarpcompanies.com

Sean Sauda, 315-415-0986

sean@wildcarpcompanies.com

 

 

Wild Carp Companies of New England

PO Box 1844
Lowell, MA 01853

Jason Carl

jcarl@wildcarpcompanies.com

Vinny Jeffreys, 978-866-1100

vinny@wildcarpcompanies.com

Sam Reid

sam@wildcarpcompanies.com

Robert Dupre

rob@wildcarpcompanies.com

 

 

Wild Carp Companies of Austin, TX
    

Scott Ferguson

scottf@wildcarpcompanies.com

Keith Thompson

keith@wildcarpcompanies.com

 

 

Wild Carp Companies of of Quebec
   

Richard Chamberland

richard@wildcarpcompanies.com

Justin Taus

justin@wildcarpcompanies.com

 

 

Wild Carp Companies of North Texas
   

Josef Raguro

josef@wildcarpcompanies.com

Jon Eisen

jon@wildcarpcompanies.com 

 

 

Wild Carp Companies of New Jersey

Ken Rooney

ken@wildcarpcompanies.com

 

 

Wild Carp Club of St. Lawrence

Michael Cummings

michael@wildcarpcompanies.com

 

 

Wild Carp Club of Indiana

Tony Stout

tony@wildcarpcompanies.com

Christine Stout

christine@wildcarpcompanies.com

Justin Keaton

justink@wildcarpcompanies.com

 

 

Wild Carp Club of Virginias

Mike Turpin

mike@wildcarpcompanies.com

Matt Perdue

matt@wildcarpcompanies.com

 

 

Wild Carp Club of Arizona

Robert Hogan

robert@wildcarpcomapnies.com

 

Wild Carp Club of Ontario

Brian Brown

brian@wildcarpcompanies.com

Chris Kotyk

chris@wildcarpcompanies.com